

ERNEST BOREL HOLDINGS LIMITED

依波路控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1856)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors of Ernest Borel Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive directors

Mr. Su Da (Chairman)

Mr. Wong Pong Chun James

Ms. Liu Libing

Non-executive directors

Mr. Chan Kwan Pak Gilbert

Mr. Pan Di

Independent non-executive directors

Mr. Lo Chi Chiu

Mr. Cheung Kam Min Mickey

Dr. Yau Bun

Audit committee

Mr. Lo Chi Chiu (Chairman)

Mr. Cheung Kam Min Mickey

Dr. Yau Bun

Remuneration committee

Mr. Lo Chi Chiu (Chairman)

Mr. Cheung Kam Min Mickey

Mr. Wong Pong Chun James

Dr. Yau Bun

Nomination committee

Mr. Su Da (Chairman)

Mr. Cheung Kam Min Mickey

Mr. Lo Chi Chiu

Dr. Yau Bun

Hong Kong, 10 November 2014